▲ top

  Beaver Creek Christian Church : A nondenominational fellowship of believers in Ashe County, West Jefferson, NC News & Events: BCCC: What is Happening?

 
1577626540 / 0/

READING THROUGH THE BIBLE IN 2021

Bible Reading Plans

WE NEED TO STAND FIRM IN GOD'S WORD! 2020 was a tough year and there are no guarantees that 2021 will be any better. But we know that God still sits on the throne in heaven. His word is complete and can give us strength, encouragement, and guidance. There is no better way to read the word than to begin a reading program to read through the Bible. We have several Bible Reading Plans that you can download on the file download icon above.

We would like to encourage those who has a smart phone or tablet to download YOUVERSION in the app store on your devise. You can also go to https://www.bible.com on your computer and sign-up to start a reading plan. There are many great reading plans and devotions to select and the best part is it is FREE!

_____

Week 1 - God's Love Letter To You (Available on YOUVERSION and www.bible.com)

Sunday (12-27-2020): Revelation 1-5

Monday (12-28-2020): Revelation 6-11

Tuesday (12-29-2020): Revelation 12-18

Wednesday (12-30-2020): Revelation 19-22

Thursday (12-31-2020): Psalm 145-150

Friday (01-01-2021): Matthew 1; Genesis 1-2, Psalm 1

Saturday (01-02-2021): Matthew 2; Genesis 3-4; Psalm 2

Memory Verse: John 3:16-18

_____

Week 2 - God's Love Letter To You (Available on YOUVERSION and www.bible.com)

Sunday (01-03-2021): Matthew 3; Genesis 5-6; Psalm 3

Monday (01-04-2021): Matthew 4; Genesis 7-8; Psalm 4

Tuesday (01-05-2021): Matthew 5; Genesis 9-10; Psalm 5

Wednesday (01-06-2021): Matthew 6; Genesis 11-12; Psalm 6

Thursday (01-07-2021): Matthew 7; Genesis 13-14; Psalm 7

Friday (01-08-2021): Matthew 8; Genesis 15-16; Psalm 8

Saturday (01-09-2021): Matthew 9; Genesis 17-18; Psalm 9

Memory Verse: Deuteronomy 10:12

_____

Week 3 - God's Love Letter To You (Available on YOUVERSION and www.bible.com)

Sunday (01-10-2021): Matthew 10; Genesis 19-20; Psalm 10

Monday (01-11-2021): Matthew 11; Genesis 21-22; Psalm 11

Tuesday (01-12-2021): Matthew 12; Job 1-2; Psalm 12

Wednesday (01-13-2021): Matthew 13; Job 3-5; Psalm 13

Thursday (01-14-2021): Matthew 14; Job 6-7; Psalm 14

Friday (01-15-2021): Matthew 15; Job 8-10; Psalm 15

Saturday (01-16-2021): Matthew 16; Job 11-12; Psalm 16

Memory Verse: Deuteronomy 10:12

___

Week 4 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (01-17-2021): Matthew 17; Job 13-14; Psalm 17

Monday (01-18-2021): Matthew 18; Job 15-17; Psalm 18

Tuesday (01-19-2021): Matthew 19; Job 18-19; Psalm 19

Wednesday (01-20-2021): Matthew 20; Job 20-21; Psalm 20

Thursday (01-21-2021): Matthew 21; Job 22-24; Psalm 21

Friday (01-22-2021): Matthew 22; Job 25-26; Psalm 22

Saturday (01-23-2021): Matthew 23; Job 27-28; Psalm 23

Memory Verse: Acts 23:11

_____

Week 5 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (01-24-2021): Matthew 24; Job 29-31; Psalm 24

Monday (01-25-2021): Matthew 25 Job 32-33; Psalm 25

Tuesday (01-26-2021): Matthew 26; Job 34-35; Psalm 26

Wednesday (01-27-2021): Matthew 27; Job 36-37; Psalm 27

Thursday (01-28-2021): Matthew 28; Job 38-39; Psalm 28

Friday (01-29-2021): Acts 1; Job 40-41; Psalm 29

Saturday (01-30-2021): Acts 2; Job 42; Psalm 30

Memory Verse: Acts 25:08

_____

Week 6 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (01-31-2021): Acts 3; Genesis 23-24; Psalm 31

Monday (02-01-2021): Acts 4; Genesis 25-26; Psalm 32

Tuesday (02-02-2021): Acts 5; Genesis 27-28; Psalm 33

Wednesday (02-03-2021): Acts 6; Genesis 29-30; Psalm 34

Thursday (02-04-2021): Acts 7; Genesis 31-32; Psalm 35

Friday (02-05-2021): Acts 8; Genesis 33-34; Psalm 36

Saturday (02-06-2021): Acts 9; Genesis 35-36; Psalm 37

Memory Verse: Acts 26:19

_____

Week 7 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (02-07-2021): Acts 10; Genesis 37-38; Psalm 38

Monday (02-08-2021): Acts 11; Genesis 39-40; Psalm 39

Tuesday (02-09-2021): Acts 12; Genesis 41-42; Psalm 40

Wednesday (02-10-2021): Acts 13; Genesis 43-44; Psalm 41

Thursday (02-11-2021): Acts 14; Genesis 45-46; Psalm 42

Friday (02-12-2021): Acts 15; Genesis 47-48; Psalm 43

Saturday (02-13-2021): Acts 16; Genesis 49-50; Psalm 44

Memory Verse: Acts 27:25

_____

Week 8 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (02-14-2021): Acts 17; Exodus 1-2; Psalm 45

Monday (02-15-2021): Acts 18; Exodus 3-4; Psalm 46

Tuesday (02-16-2021): Acts 19; Exodus 5-6; Psalm 47

Wednesday (02-17-2021): Acts 20; Exodus 7-8; Psalm 48

Thursday (02-18-2021): Acts 21; Exodus 9-10; Psalm 49

Friday (02-19-2021): Acts 22; Exodus 11-12; Psalm 50

Saturday (02-20-2021): Acts 23; Exodus 13-14; Psalm 51

Memory Verse: Acts 28:10

_____

Week 9 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (02-21-2021): Acts 24; Exodus 15-16; Psalm 52

Monday (02-22-2021): Acts 25; Exodus 17-18; Psalm 53

Tuesday (02-23-2021): Acts 26; Exodus 19-20; Psalm 54

Wednesday (02-24-2021): Acts 27; Exodus 21-22; Psalm 55

Thursday (02-25-2021): Acts 28; Exodus 23-24; Psalm 56

Friday (02-26-2021): Mark 1; Exodus 25-26; Psalm 57

Saturday (02-27-2021): Mark 2; Exodus 27-28; Psalm 58

Memory Verse: Acts 28:31

_____

Week 10 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (02-28-2021): Mark 3; Exodus 29-30; Psalm 59

Monday (03-01-2021): Mark 4; Exodus 31-32; Psalm 60

Tuesday (03-02-2021): Mark 5; Exodus 33-34; Psalm 61

Wednesday (03-03-2021): Mark 6; Exodus 35-36; Psalm 62

Thursday (03-04-2021): Mark 7; Exodus 36-38; Psalm 63

Friday (03-05-2021): Mark 8; Exodus 39-40; Psalm 64

Saturday (03-06-2021): Mark 9; Leviticus 1-3; Psalm 65

Memory Verse: Psalm 91:1

_____

Week 11 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (03-07-2021): Mark 10; Leviticus 4-5; Psalm 66

Monday (03-08-2021): Mark 11; Leviticus 6-7; Psalm 67

Tuesday (03-09-2021): Mark 12; Leviticus 8-9; Psalm 68

Wednesday (03-10-2021): Mark 13; Leviticus 10-11; Psalm 69

Thursday (03-11-2021): Mark 14; Leviticus 12-13; Psalm 70

Friday (03-12-2021): Mark 15; Leviticus 14-15; Psalm 71

Saturday (03-13-2021): Mark 16; Leviticus 16-17; Psalm 72

Memory Verse: 2 Samuel 12:13; Romans 3:23

_____

Week 12 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (03-14-2021): Romans 1; Leviticus 18-19; Psalm 73

Monday (03-15-2021): Romans 2; Leviticus 20-21; Psalm 74

Tuesday (03-16-2021): Romans 3; Leviticus 22-23; Psalm 75

Wednesday (03-17-2021): Romans 4; Leviticus 24-25; Psalm 76

Thursday (03-18-2021): Romans 5; Leviticus 26-27; Psalm 77

Friday (03-19-2021): Romans 6; Numbers 1-2; Psalm 78

Saturday (03-20-2021): Romans 7; Numbers 3-4; Psalm 79

Memory Verse: Luke 5:13

_____

Week 13 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (03-21-2021): Romans 8; Numbers 5-6; Psalm 80

Monday (03-22-2021): Romans 9; Numbers 7-8; Psalm 81

Tuesday (03-23-2021): Romans 10; Numbers 9-10; Psalm 82

Wednesday (03-24-2021): Romans 11; Numbers 11-12; Psalm 83

Thursday (03-25-2021): Romans 12; Numbers 13-14; Psalm 84

Friday (03-26-2021): Romans 13; Numbers 15-16; Psalm 85

Saturday (03-27-2021): Romans 14; Numbers17-18; Psalm 86

Memory Verse: Galatians 5:24

_____

Week 14 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (03-28-2021): Romans 15; Numbers 19-20; Psalm 87

Monday (03-29-2021): Romans 16; Numbers 21-22; Psalm 88

Tuesday (03-30-2021): Luke 1; Numbers 23-24; Psalm 89

Wednesday (03-31-2021): Luke 2; Numbers 25-26; Psalm 90

Thursday (04-01-2021): Luke 3; Numbers 27-28; Psalm 91

Friday (04-20-2021): Luke 4; Numbers 29-30; Psalm 92

Saturday (04-03-2021): Luke 5; Numbers 31-32; Psalm 93

Memory Verse: Luke 9:51

_____

Week 15 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (04-04-2021): Luke 6; Numbers 33-34; Psalm 94

Monday (04-05-2021): Luke 7; Numbers 35-36; Psalm 95

Tuesday (04-06-2021): Luke 8; Deuteronomy 1-2; Psalm 96

Wednesday (04-07-2021): Luke 9; Deuteronomy 3-4; Psalm 97

Thursday (04-08-2021): Luke 10; Deuteronomy 5-6; Psalm 98

Friday (04-09-2021): Luke 11; Deuteronomy 7-8; Psalm 99

Saturday (04-10-2021): Luke 12; Deuteronomy 9-10; Psalm 100

Memory Verse: Romans 1:16-17; 1 Corinthians 1:18

_____

Week 16 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (04-11-2021): Luke 13; Deuteronomy 11-12; Psalm 101

Monday (04-12-2021): Luke 14; Deuteronomy 13-14; Psalm 102

Tuesday (04-13-2021): Luke 15; Deuteronomy 15-16; Psalm 103

Wednesday (04-14-2021): Luke 16; Deuteronomy 17-18 Psalm 104

Thursday (04-15-2021): Luke 17; Deuteronomy 19-20; Psalm 105

Friday (04-16-2021): Luke 18; Deuteronomy 21-22; Psalm 106

Saturday (04-17-2021): Luke 19; Deuteronomy 23-24; Psalm 107

Memory Verse: Luke 24:30-31

_____

Week 17 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (04-18-2021): Luke 20; Deuteronomy 24-25; Psalm 108

Monday (04-19-2021): Luke 21; Deuteronomy 26-27; Psalm 109

Tuesday (04-20-2021): Luke 22; Deuteronomy 28; Psalm 110

Wednesday (04-21-2021): Luke 23; Deuteronomy 29-30 Psalm 111

Thursday (04-22-2021): Luke 24; Deuteronomy 31-32; Psalm 112

Friday (04-23-2021): 1 Corinthians 1; Deuteronomy 33-34; Psalm 113

Saturday (04-24-2021): 1 Corinthians 2; Joshua 1; Psalm 114

Memory Verse: Luke 10:36-37

_____

Week 18 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (04-25-2021): 1 Corinthians 3; Joshua 3-4; Psalm 115

Monday (04-26-2021): 1 Corinthians 4; Joshua 5-6; Psalm 116

Tuesday (04-27-2021): 1 Corinthians 5; Joshua 7-8; Psalm 117

Wednesday (04-28-2021): 1 Corinthians 6; Joshua 9-10; Psalm 118

Thursday (04-29-2021): 1 Corinthians 7; Joshua 11-12; Psalm 119;1-88

Friday (04-30-2021): 1 Corinthians 8; Joshua 13-14; Psalm 119:89-176

Saturday (05-01-2021): 1 Corinthians9; Joshua 15-16; Psalm 120

Memory Verse: Proverbs 29:18

_____

Week 19 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (05-02-2021): 1 Corinthians 10; Joshua 17-18 Psalm 121

Monday (05-26-2021): 1 Corinthians 11; Joshua 19-20; Psalm 122

Tuesday (05-03-2021): 1 Corinthians 12; Joshua 21-22; Psalm 123

Wednesday (05-04-2021): 1 Corinthians 13; Joshua 23-24; Psalm 124

Thursday (05-05-2021): 1 Corinthians 14; Judges 1-2; Psalm 125

Friday (05-06-2021): 1 Corinthians 15; Judges 3-4; Psalm 126

Saturday (05-07-2021): 1 Corinthians 16; Judges 5-6; Psalm 127

Memory Verse: Psalm 127:1

______

Week 20 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (05-09-2021): 2 Corinthians 1; Judges 7-8; Psalm 128

Monday (05-10-2021): 2 Corinthians 2; Judges 9-10; Psalm 129

Tuesday (05-11-2021): 2 Corinthians 3; Judges 11-12; Psalm 130

Wednesday (05-12-2021): 2 Corinthians 4; Judges 13-14; Psalm 131

Thursday (05-13-2021): 2 Corinthians 5; Judges 15-17; Psalm 132

Friday (05-14-2021): 2 Corinthians 6; Judges 18-19; Psalm 133

Saturday (05-15-2021): 2 Corinthians 7; Judges 20-21; Psalm 134

Memory Verse: Hebrews 11:23

_____

Week 21 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (05-16-2021): 2 Corinthians 8; Ruth 1-2; Psalm 135

Monday (05-17-2021): 2 Corinthians 9; Ruth 3-4; Psalm 136

Tuesday (05-18-2021): 2 Corinthians 10; 1 Samuel 1-2; Psalm 137

Wednesday (05-19-2021): 2 Corinthians 11; 1 Samuel 3-4; Psalm 138

Thursday (05-20-2021): 2 Corinthians 12; 1 Samuel 5-7; Psalm 139

Friday (05-21-2021): 2 Corinthians 13; 1 Samuel 8-9; Psalm 140

Saturday (05-22-2021): John 1; 1 Samuel 10-11; Psalm 141

Memory Verse: Ephesians 1:3-4

_____

Week 22 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (05-23-2021): John 2; 1 Samuel 12-13; Psalm 142

Monday (05-24-2021): John 3; 1 Samuel 14-15; Psalm 143

Tuesday (05-25-2021): John 4; 1 Samuel 16-17; Psalm 144

Wednesday (05-26-2021): John 5; 1 Samuel18-19; Psalm 145

Thursday (05-27-2021): John 6; 1 Samuel 20-21; Psalm 146

Friday (05-28-2021): John 7; 1 Samuel 22-23; Psalm 147

Saturday (05-29-2021): John 8; 1 Samuel 24-25; Psalm 148

Memory Verse: Romans 12:11

_____

Week 23 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (05-30-2021): John 9; 1 Samuel 26-27; Psalm 149

Monday (05-31-2021): John 10; 1 Samuel 28-29; Psalm 150

Tuesday (06-01-2021): John 11; 1 Samuel 30-31; Proverbs 1

Wednesday (06-02-2021): John 12; 1 Chronicles 1-2; Proverbs 2

Thursday (06-03-2021): John 13; 1 Chronicles 3-4; Proverbs 3

Friday (06-04-2021): John 14; 1 Chronicles 5-7; Proverbs 4

Saturday (06-05-2021): John 15; 1 Chronicles 8-10; Proverbs 5

Memory Verse: Nehemiah 1:6

_____

Week 24 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (06-06-2021): John 16; 2 Samuel 1-2; Proverbs 6

Monday (06-07-2021): John 17; 2 Samuel 3-4; Proverbs 7

Tuesday (06-08-2021): John 18; 2 Samuel 5-6; Proverbs 8

Wednesday (06-09-2021): John 19; 2 Samuel 7-8; Proverbs 9

Thursday (06-10-2021): John 20; 2 Samuel 9-10; Proverbs 10

Friday (06-11-2021): John 21; 2 Samuel 11-12; Proverbs 11

Saturday (06-12-2021): Galatians 1; 2 Samuel 13-14; Proverbs 12

Memory Verse: Ephesians 4:15-16

_____

Week 25 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (06-13-2021): Galatians 2; 2 Samuel 15-16; Proverbs 13

Monday (06-14-2021): Galatians 3; 2 Samuel 17-18; Proverbs 14

Tuesday (06-15-2021): Galatians 4; 2 Samuel 19-20; Proverbs 15

Wednesday (06-16-2021): Galatians 5; 2 Samuel 21-22; Proverbs 16

Thursday (06-17-2021): Galatians 6; 2 Samuel 23-24; Proverbs 17

Friday (06-18-2021): Ephesians 1; 1 Kings 1-2; Proverbs 18

Saturday (06-19-2021): Ephesians 2; 1 Chronicles 11-12; Proverbs 19

Memory Verse: John 13:15

_____

Week 26 - God's Love Letter To You

Sunday (06-20-2021): Ephesians 3; 1 Chronicles 13-15; Proverbs 20

Monday (06-21-2021): Ephesians 4; 1 Chronicles 16-17; Proverbs 21

Tuesday (06-22-2021): Ephesians 5; 1 Chronicles 18-19; Proverbs 22

Wednesday (06-23-2021): Ephesians 6; 1 Ch 20-22; Proverbs 23

Thursday (06-24-2021): Philippians 1; 1 Chronicles 23-24; Proverbs 24

Friday (06-25-2021): Philippians 2; 1 Chronicles 25-26; Proverbs 25

Saturday (06-26-2021): Philippians 3; 1 Chronicles 27-29; Proverbs 26

Memory Verse: Ephesians 5:21

_____

YOUVERSION APP